OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture, when ordered outside of kits, does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors. We do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please order the connectors separately based on your wire size.
  • Buy 3 OR more for $21.95 each and save 18%
  • Buy 6 OR more for $19.70 each and save 27%
  • Buy 20 OR more for $18.75 each and save 30%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$26.70

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Almost a five star Review by Geo
Quality
Price
Value
This is the second time I ordered these lights. They are very good. However, there is one flaw in my opinion, it is very difficult to put the bulb in. There is no room to steady the bulb while trying to find the two holes the pins go into. It is very frustrating to say the least. I know it not an ever day procedure, but it bears noting. (Posted on 7/8/2021)
Great light Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent light. You get exactly what you expect with this light. Great value for the cost. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 5/31/2021)
Great product! Review by Mary Beth
Quality
Price
Value
I have been overly pleased with this lighting fixture! I can't say enough good things about its design and construction. I spray painted it with a bit of Antique Brass Rustoleum paint to match my originally installed outdoor fixtures, some of which the interior pin structure had corroded and would no longer work. Very pleased with this company, and appreciate the great videos that are available for any problem encountered. Great company, great product, excellent and responsive service!
(Posted on 5/12/2021)
Great product! Review by Mary Beth
Quality
Price
Value
I am slowly replacing some of my corroded landscape lights that were installed 18 yrs. ago and were a bronze brown color. I spray painted a bit of Rustoleum antique bronze paint onto the black fixture so they would blend better with my other working lights. These new ones are so much superior and this company is outstanding to deal with!!!! I just ordered more lights, and other supplies. My old wire is 12 volt wire and too fat for the blue connectors, so I ordered the brown ones. With a pliers pressure these worked. I also like the silicone wire nuts. I just wrapped some 2 in. electrical tape around the brown connectors since they don't have silicone in them like the blue ones do.

The customer service and response time is fabulous!!!
(Posted on 4/16/2021)
Bright Spots Review by djdevall
Quality
Price
Value
Using these solid fixtures to wall wash the corners of the house. Very bright compared to what we had. (Posted on 4/6/2021)
Better than I expected Review by Gregg
Quality
Price
Value
I was looking at purchasing Volt lighting for my landscaping but found these instead! After installing them I was blown away. Neighbors are stopping by and asking where I'd purchased them. Our builder is charging new home owners thousands for an upgrade and as a DIY'er, my lights look so much better for a lot less. Very happy with this choice! (Posted on 4/1/2021)
Nice light Review by Matt
Quality
Price
Value
Had no issues with these lights since install about 8 months ago. Just ordered 3 more. I thought the blue clips were a pain and didn’t make a reliable
connection so spliced them and used water proof wire nuts. (Posted on 1/26/2021)
DYI Made Easy Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Good lights and easy to install. Follow the instructions in the video. Using the blue clips made the install very easy. (Posted on 12/14/2020)
Ok light for the money Review by D Scott
Quality
Price
Value
I've used these lights before and decided to expand the number of lights since I had room on the transformer. I new they were a solid plastic light and I felt the quality was pretty good. I did have one of the original lights break where the light rotates from a landscaper accidently stepping on it. When I installed the second set of lights I had two break at the point where you can rotate the light while I was putting them in the ground. I used the same technique of predrilling a hole with a spike to minimize torque on the light but two still broke when I pushed them into the ground with what I thought was very minimal force. This was a bit surprising as I had installed 12 previously with no issue. The bulbs are a little tricky to get in but not too bad. Overall a good light but they could improve the strength where the light attaches to the spike.

(Posted on 12/3/2020)
Great light Review by Rocco
Quality
Price
Value
Let me start off saying I’m a professional landscaper in business for over 25 years. I have installed over hundreds of these lights in the past two years, I haven’t had a single call about them not working or the bulb burned out. I can’t speak more highly of them. (Posted on 11/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$26.70