OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture when ordered outside of kits does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors as we do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please consider this when placing your order.
  • Buy 3 OR more for $19.23 each and save 12%
  • Buy 6 OR more for $15.88 each and save 28%
  • Buy 20 OR more for $13.65 each and save 38%

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$21.82

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Great quality Review by Jose
Quality
Price
Value
I’ve had landscape lighting before some 15 Years ago but it was this good a quality. I thought I’d never do this kind of lighting again due to all the problems I had. These are definitely in a class all their own. I’m very pleased with them. (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Excellent addition our landscape Review by Sue
Quality
Price
Value
Added this spotlight & our landscape looks gorgeous & bright. Durable & it will last long. (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Excellent Product Review by gesWho
Quality
Price
Value
This product has exceeded my expectation. When I add to my outdoor lighting I will purchase this product again (Posted on 12/26/2018)
Well made product. Review by Ron
Quality
Price
Value
This is a well made product that should last quite a while. I used it to replace a spot light on a 20' flag pole. Using a bright LED spot it lights up old glory very nice. (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Excellent Product Review by David
Quality
Price
Value
These replaced old halogen spotlights and work great. (Posted on 12/4/2018)
EXCELLENT LIGHTS Review by LUCY
Quality
Price
Value
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME INSTALLING ANY KIND OF LIGHTS. I PURCHASED THE KIT AND INSTALLED THE LIGHTS WITH NO PROBLEM OVER THE WEEKEND. I FOUND THE ONLINE PRODUCT TUTORIALS VERY HELPFUL. MY GARDEN LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AT NIGHT AND THE LIGHTS WORK PERFECT. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AT ANY SKILL LEVEL. (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Good light Review by Florida
Quality
Price
Value
Just like their write-up says. No metal to rust, built sturdy. Works good. The light included is good too. (Posted on 5/15/2018)

7 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$21.82