OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Quality
Price
Value
43 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture, when ordered outside of kits, does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors. We do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please order the connectors separately based on your wire size.
  • Buy 6 OR more for $20.10 each and save 25%
  • Buy 12 OR more for $18.12 each and save 33%
  • Buy 24 OR more for $16.00 each and save 41%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$26.70

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Thin plastic neck Review by Big G
Quality
Price
Value
Two of these lights snapped as I was installing them. Very thin plastic neck. The other two worked great. I installed them per the instructional video sent to me. Pounded a metal bar in ground and then put the lights in hole left by bar. The two that worked light up my house and Japanese maple as I had hoped. (Posted on 6/28/2022)
Solid Review by Alex
Quality
Price
Value
I got it fast, easy to install, and lights up my tree. What more do you want? (Posted on 1/25/2022)
LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality
These lights are very good.

The material is made of strong metal like alloy anti-corrosive material. I have ordered at least 12 of these lights and they have performed excellent. They arrived quickly and boxed in a matter that ensured no damage would occur.

Would enthusiastically recommend these landscape lights. (Posted on 1/21/2022)
Never got them to work Review by Jason
Price
Value
Quality
I tried using these to replace some LSL 12 6w and was never able to get them to work properly. It sounds like this is a recurring issue after talking to support (although rare). They came on very dim and pulsating. Tried a million different things to get them to work, but ended up going with the warm version of my LSLs and they work great. (Posted on 1/10/2022)
over all a good experience Review by Mike B
Value
Quality
Price
The quality of lights was excellent , I chose free shipping and the lights came in about a week.
I did not use the blue connectors to connect the lights , I like the outdoor wire nuts that were included in the light boxes.
Easy to install . (Posted on 12/16/2021)
Great range of light Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Our deck is 12 feet off the ground and I hoped these lights would illuminate the tree trunks and branches from the ground up past our line of vision. That they did. We now have a warm, bright view at night. It’s as good as I had imagined. The videos were a great help. Great product and wonderful support. (Posted on 11/13/2021)
good lights Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value
I have 14 of these lights and have been very happy with them. They are 3 years old and no issues , no bulb replacement yet. Can change bulbs with ease if need to . Live in northern Ohio .. harsh winter no issue .. just had to dig snow away from lights (Posted on 7/31/2021)
Perfect for my yard Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price
Got a 6 pack of these as a complete kit. The light is the perfect temp and super simple to install. The only thing is you gotta make the hole for the stake before actually putting in the stake. I made the mistake of pushing down with the light attached and cracked the light off. Simple fix with some JB weld. But don’t make my mistake. Make the hole first with a trowel or pipe or something else. Then the stake and light slide in super simple. And the broken/fixed one still works and looks great. (Posted on 7/30/2021)
Almost a five star Review by Geo
Quality
Price
Value
This is the second time I ordered these lights. They are very good. However, there is one flaw in my opinion, it is very difficult to put the bulb in. There is no room to steady the bulb while trying to find the two holes the pins go into. It is very frustrating to say the least. I know it not an ever day procedure, but it bears noting. (Posted on 7/8/2021)
Great light Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent light. You get exactly what you expect with this light. Great value for the cost. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 5/31/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$26.70