OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture, when ordered outside of kits, does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors. We do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please order the connectors separately based on your wire size.
  • Buy 3 OR more for $21.95 each and save 18%
  • Buy 6 OR more for $19.70 each and save 27%
  • Buy 20 OR more for $18.75 each and save 30%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$26.70

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
good lights Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value
I have 14 of these lights and have been very happy with them. They are 3 years old and no issues , no bulb replacement yet. Can change bulbs with ease if need to . Live in northern Ohio .. harsh winter no issue .. just had to dig snow away from lights (Posted on 7/31/2021)
Perfect for my yard Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price
Got a 6 pack of these as a complete kit. The light is the perfect temp and super simple to install. The only thing is you gotta make the hole for the stake before actually putting in the stake. I made the mistake of pushing down with the light attached and cracked the light off. Simple fix with some JB weld. But don’t make my mistake. Make the hole first with a trowel or pipe or something else. Then the stake and light slide in super simple. And the broken/fixed one still works and looks great. (Posted on 7/30/2021)
Almost a five star Review by Geo
Quality
Price
Value
This is the second time I ordered these lights. They are very good. However, there is one flaw in my opinion, it is very difficult to put the bulb in. There is no room to steady the bulb while trying to find the two holes the pins go into. It is very frustrating to say the least. I know it not an ever day procedure, but it bears noting. (Posted on 7/8/2021)
Great light Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent light. You get exactly what you expect with this light. Great value for the cost. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 5/31/2021)
Great product! Review by Mary Beth
Quality
Price
Value
I have been overly pleased with this lighting fixture! I can't say enough good things about its design and construction. I spray painted it with a bit of Antique Brass Rustoleum paint to match my originally installed outdoor fixtures, some of which the interior pin structure had corroded and would no longer work. Very pleased with this company, and appreciate the great videos that are available for any problem encountered. Great company, great product, excellent and responsive service!
(Posted on 5/12/2021)
Great product! Review by Mary Beth
Quality
Price
Value
I am slowly replacing some of my corroded landscape lights that were installed 18 yrs. ago and were a bronze brown color. I spray painted a bit of Rustoleum antique bronze paint onto the black fixture so they would blend better with my other working lights. These new ones are so much superior and this company is outstanding to deal with!!!! I just ordered more lights, and other supplies. My old wire is 12 volt wire and too fat for the blue connectors, so I ordered the brown ones. With a pliers pressure these worked. I also like the silicone wire nuts. I just wrapped some 2 in. electrical tape around the brown connectors since they don't have silicone in them like the blue ones do.

The customer service and response time is fabulous!!!
(Posted on 4/16/2021)
Bright Spots Review by djdevall
Quality
Price
Value
Using these solid fixtures to wall wash the corners of the house. Very bright compared to what we had. (Posted on 4/6/2021)
Better than I expected Review by Gregg
Quality
Price
Value
I was looking at purchasing Volt lighting for my landscaping but found these instead! After installing them I was blown away. Neighbors are stopping by and asking where I'd purchased them. Our builder is charging new home owners thousands for an upgrade and as a DIY'er, my lights look so much better for a lot less. Very happy with this choice! (Posted on 4/1/2021)
Nice light Review by Matt
Quality
Price
Value
Had no issues with these lights since install about 8 months ago. Just ordered 3 more. I thought the blue clips were a pain and didn’t make a reliable
connection so spliced them and used water proof wire nuts. (Posted on 1/26/2021)
DYI Made Easy Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Good lights and easy to install. Follow the instructions in the video. Using the blue clips made the install very easy. (Posted on 12/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$26.70