OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Price
Value
Quality
48 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture, when ordered outside of kits, does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors. We do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please order the connectors separately based on your wire size.
  • Buy 6 OR more for $24.90 each and save 21%
  • Buy 12 OR more for $22.92 each and save 28%
  • Buy 20 OR more for $20.75 each and save 35%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$31.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
would like to these upgrades Review by dueph
Price
Quality
Value
Great light but maybe at some point these components could be up graded.
The screw base: if that could be longer so the locking stud on tree mounts will make contact.
The glare shroud: if you could offer a full 360degree glare shroud that would be great. some times I fell like I need to tighten it a bit more to get a good seal but then the glare should count line up with the way the knuckle pivots. (Posted on 1/22/2024)
just what I was looking for Review by Peter
Price
Quality
Value
This light will both up light and down light. which what I have been looking for, so I don't have to keep in stock up and down lights. This light has not let any water seep in when using as a down light, very good. Price very very good. iWhen up lighting and down lighting from trees we don't really see the fixture so why pay a lot for it. Quality very good but I would like a longer thread at the base. but with the price point even if it fails after a few years I can still replace under warranty. (Posted on 7/16/2023)
Works really well thank you. Review by Manny
Price
Quality
Value
I like it great products. (Posted on 2/21/2023)
As advertised! High qualiy! Review by DD
Price
Quality
Value
Seems to be a high quality light. The spot is described as coming with a 310 lumen bulb. It actually arrived with a 500 lumen bulb which seems to be too bright for our particular application. We will also see how this lighting fixture does in the 110 degree Arizona heat. I'm expecting it to do just fine. (Posted on 2/14/2023)
Very well made Review by Jay
Price
Quality
Value
It’s strong and simple to install. (Posted on 2/13/2023)
Thin plastic neck Review by Big G
Price
Quality
Value
Two of these lights snapped as I was installing them. Very thin plastic neck. The other two worked great. I installed them per the instructional video sent to me. Pounded a metal bar in ground and then put the lights in hole left by bar. The two that worked light up my house and Japanese maple as I had hoped. (Posted on 6/28/2022)
Solid Review by Alex
Price
Quality
Value
I got it fast, easy to install, and lights up my tree. What more do you want? (Posted on 1/25/2022)
LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive Review by Dave
Price
Quality
Value
These lights are very good.

The material is made of strong metal like alloy anti-corrosive material. I have ordered at least 12 of these lights and they have performed excellent. They arrived quickly and boxed in a matter that ensured no damage would occur.

Would enthusiastically recommend these landscape lights. (Posted on 1/21/2022)
Never got them to work Review by Jason
Price
Quality
Value
I tried using these to replace some LSL 12 6w and was never able to get them to work properly. It sounds like this is a recurring issue after talking to support (although rare). They came on very dim and pulsating. Tried a million different things to get them to work, but ended up going with the warm version of my LSLs and they work great. (Posted on 1/10/2022)
over all a good experience Review by Mike B
Price
Quality
Value
The quality of lights was excellent , I chose free shipping and the lights came in about a week.
I did not use the blue connectors to connect the lights , I like the outdoor wire nuts that were included in the light boxes.
Easy to install . (Posted on 12/16/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Value
Quality
Price
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$31.50