Pro LED outdoor landscape lighting 12 spot light kit 100watt power pack photocell, mechanical timer, 160-foot cable

# PRO-LED-SPOT-KIT-EXLARGE
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

From: $378.09

To: $610.44

Price as configured: $0.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product and value Review by Bill
Price
Quality
Value
I couldn't be happier with these lights. Excellent!!! (Posted on 2/6/2024)
Perfect Review by CTF
Price
Quality
Value
I added these to a home 2 years ago and had no issues with them. Just added a 12 light set to a second home. Great value. Great support. (Posted on 7/30/2021)
Great product and super easy to install Review by Eric
Price
Quality
Value
This is a great package for the money. Easy assembly and super easy installation! Love the connectors and the fact that light bulbs, glass and rubber O-ring are replaceable when bad!
Highly recommend this product!!! (Posted on 12/15/2020)
Excellent Product, great videos Review by Mike H
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered the 12 spot-light kit with 100 watt transformer. It came with 160' of 16 gauge wire, 2 connectors per light, the 12 light bulbs at only 4.5 watts each, and all that was needed. Installation was made far easier with the excellent videos provided on the website and via emails sent upon placing the order. The house now looks wonderful at night, and the quality of everything is excellent. But what I want to emphasize is the all-important (and rare) service-after-the-sale. I was having some minor inconsistencies with the transformer, primarily related to the photocell. After explaining the issues they contacted the manufacturer who contacted me, and immediately said "it sounds like you may have a defective transformer so we'll send you a new one". It arrived in 3 days and now there are no issues. No hassle, no dickering, they just fixed it without delay. I will order more, and will refer my neighbors who are now envious of my lighting system! (Posted on 9/23/2020)
Great stuff Review by Wallingford Project
Price
Quality
Value
Very easy to set up. Easy to layout and wire. Light heads are well constructed, as is the transformer. Garden looks fabulous all lit up. Thanks for the videos, they were a great help. (Posted on 6/1/2020)
Great product at a good price Review by Gary
Price
Quality
Value
These lights are excellent and with the many videos available, easy to install. I watch the videos before ordering the light kits and decided to tackle the install myself. It was relatively easy and I saved a lot of money doing it myself. Watch the many videos! (Posted on 5/19/2020)
Quality product Review by James
Price
Quality
Value
Great product and installation videos provided essential information needed for a professional installation. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of product. (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Great Product, Low Price Review by Jake
Price
Quality
Value
I bought these for my yard and had them installed pretty quickly. They appear to be made of plastic, but dont' let that fool you. They seem to be high quality and the light is perfect. (Posted on 12/4/2018)
great product Review by john
Price
Quality
Value
this is a great product, other companies wanted up to three times the cost of this one, only thing i wish is they could throw in a few extra connectors but the product is perfect (Posted on 12/4/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Pro LED outdoor landscape lighting 12 spot light kit 100watt power pack photocell, mechanical timer, 160-foot cable

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Value
Quality
Pro LED outdoor landscape lighting 12 spot light kit 100watt power pack photocell, mechanical timer, 160-foot cable
$519.48