Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804

# TLSP-BLUE-MR-CONNECTOR-804
Price
Value
Quality
59 Review(s)

Designer's Note

Due to the larger outside rubber coating of the #14guage wire it can no longer be used with this connector. ONLY the #18 or the #16 can be used. Some #16 wire has a slightly thicker outside insulation and you may have to force the wire into the connector, but it will work in most all cases. COLD weather. Do not install this connector if the wire, air and connector are under 55 degrees. Wait until they warm up. Some fixtures purchased on that huge global web site may not work as the lead wire from these substandard fixtures is so tiny the connector will not make contact.
  • Buy 20 OR more for $0.59 each and save 5%
  • Buy 50 OR more for $0.56 each and save 10%
  • Buy 100 OR more for $0.54 each and save 13%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$0.62

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Work great Review by Illuminated
Price
Value
Quality
They should package these with a few extra metal pieces. With gloves and needle nose pliers, sometimes they get dropped, then the whole construct is worthless. They’re little and if you’re working in a pan environment where there is existing rock they get lost. (Posted on 8/25/2022)
excellent - worth twice the price Review by JimS
Price
Value
Quality
excellent design, ease of use; highly recommend watching the Total Outdoor Lighting videos first - they give you nice tips to make installation even easier; can't recommend enough (Posted on 6/3/2022)
Excellent product Review by Moe
Value
Quality
Price
This product made the installation of 3 of your kits over the last year successful and the video really helped me get it right Great company and products (Posted on 5/19/2022)
Good quality product Review by Ed
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality product (Posted on 3/4/2022)
Lighting for Dummies! Review by BVK
Quality
Price
Value
These wire connectors truly make the job a snap. Normally I tell my wife a job is going to take me X amount of hours. She always adds an hour or two because it always takes longer than I think. These connectors had me done and putting my feet up faster than anyone could hope, and faster than my wife could believe. Fantastic product! (Posted on 11/2/2021)
work well with 14 gauge Review by alllitup
Price
Value
Quality
As the site recommends, 14 gauge wire is great. I tried to force 12 gauge through and will end up replacing that existing run of wire with 14 so it's finished correctly.

they make the termination easy. the clips can be a little tricky to manage when you're in the bushes (Posted on 10/8/2021)
Best connector on the market Review by Erik
Price
Value
Quality
Purchased my home in 2021 and had issues with the existing landscape lighting. I assumed it was partly due to the poor connections so I replaced the low voltage wire and researched a premium connector. These were extremely easy to install (just watch the video, there's nothing else to it) and all of the lights are working. Totally worth the few extra pennies per connector IMO. (Posted on 9/28/2021)
Perfect connector Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality
I try before with other kind of stuff, but those are the best !!!!!!! (Posted on 9/27/2021)
Super simple and works Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Not much else to say. They are extremely simple to use. I wanted to add a light to a darker area in my yard but dig up a few inches of the 12 volt wire and snap these bad boys on and your good to go.
10/10 definitely will buy again. (Posted on 7/30/2021)
Solved my problems! Review by Lost in lighting
Quality
Price
Value
Those ridiculous clips lights come with are a waste of time. Just cut them off, throw them away, and use these clips. These little blue clips are almost perfect. Couple of suggestions: sharpen the metal insert so it cuts through the low voltage line easier, also make a larger size for thicker gage low voltage lines. I had to trim the gauge down a bit with a box cutter but I figured it out. (Posted on 6/28/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Value
Quality
Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804
$0.62