Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804

# TLSP-BLUE-MR-CONNECTOR-804
Quality
Price
Value
39 Review(s)

Designer's Note

Due to the larger outside rubber coating of the #14guage wire it can no longer be used with this connector. ONLY the #18 or the #16 can be used. Some #16 wire has a slightly thicker outside insulation and you may have to force the wire into the connector, but it will work in most all cases. COLD weather. Do not install this connector if the wire, air and connector are under 55 degrees. Wait until they warm up. Some fixtures purchased on that huge global web site may not work as the lead wire from these substandard fixtures is so tiny the connector will not make contact.
  • Buy 20 OR more for $0.59 each and save 5%
  • Buy 50 OR more for $0.56 each and save 10%
  • Buy 100 OR more for $0.54 each and save 13%

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$0.62

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Wonderful Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value
These connectors are great! The video that they sent really helped. I used them to repair all of the lights on my deck. They also work for making a T off of the feeder wire (16 gauge), but you have to strip the insulation back on the new wire to be able to fit into the smaller hole. I kind of wish that they were a darker color so they would blend into the wood better, but I'm just glad I found something that works and is really easy to use. (Posted on 8/4/2020)
Perfect little connectors. Review by Bubba
Quality
Price
Value
First time installing low voltage lighting and it was so simple w these connectors. Watch the video they supply and use pillars for easy squeezing to close. (Posted on 7/14/2020)
Good Review by Cj
Quality
Price
Value
They work well but even 16 g wire was hard to fit. They should only be used either the wire they sell bacause too difficult with wire from Lowe’s. Splitting the wire was also a problem to instal them (Posted on 7/4/2020)
Unique. Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value
Great easy item not found in the big box stores. (Posted on 6/10/2020)
I like them Review by Ron
Quality
Price
Value
I had to watch the video to know exactly how to use them, but they work great. (Posted on 6/10/2020)
Works great! Review by Chris W
Quality
Price
Value
Great clip, easy installation. (Posted on 6/2/2020)
Awesome "Blue" connectors Review by peter
Quality
Price
Value
Finally something that works! I have tried every connector on the market, they are all junk. These little blue connectors do the trick every time. I just did an install of 20 landscape lights. Hit the switch, every one worked. Dielectric grease will keep the connections working for a long time. I don't care what they cost. They are worth it. the only way to go. Don't waste your time with anything else. (Posted on 5/29/2020)
These work Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value
The excellent video from Total Outdoor Lighting convinced me to spend a little extra for these connectors. They worked better than I expected. Thanks for the recommendation and great instructions! (Posted on 4/20/2020)
Great Product Review by BillC
Quality
Price
Value
Great Product (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Great Clips! Review by Mitch
Quality
Price
Value
I have used similar clips in car audio so knew they would work nicely. The bonus was the dilectric grease! All in all I gave them 5's across the board as they did work for my environment and will work far better than the original connectors. I ordered them without checking my wire size and although I have 12ga wire I was able to make them work... THIS IS NOT A RECOMMENDATION TO USE THEM ON 12GA WIRES. It was a pain in the *** to get them to work but they did. If you use them on 14ga or 16ga they would be perfect. (Posted on 4/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804
$0.62