Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804

# TLSP-BLUE-MR-CONNECTOR-804
Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)

Designer's Note

Due to the larger outside rubber coating of the #14guage wire it can no longer be used with this connector. ONLY the #18 or the #16 can be used. Some #16 wire has a slightly thicker outside insulation and you may have to force the wire into the connector, but it will work in most all cases. COLD weather. Do not install this connector if the wire, air and connector are under 55 degrees. Wait until they warm up. Some fixtures purchased on that huge global web site may not work as the lead wire from these substandard fixtures is so tiny the connector will not make contact.
  • Buy 20 OR more for $0.59 each and save 5%
  • Buy 50 OR more for $0.56 each and save 10%
  • Buy 100 OR more for $0.54 each and save 13%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$0.62

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Top Quality Review by Doogie
Quality
Price
Value
With the use of the video these connectors were easy to install and result in a very solid connection. No doubt moisture or rain will never seep in per the internal gel. (Posted on 1/18/2021)
Excellent replacement for failed connectors Review by dewpilot
Quality
Price
Value
Even watching the video didn't prevent me from a couple of mistakes, but very pleased with the final result. A great and inexpensive product. (Posted on 10/31/2020)
Worked like a charm! Review by Slym
Quality
Price
Value
Recently used installing pathway lights. Video very helpful!! Super easy with appropriate tools as suggested! A win! (Posted on 10/23/2020)
superior Review by joe-naperville
Quality
Price
Value
Far simpler than using wire nuts and they work perfectly and allow for easy wire management. TOL has a video on their use. Good idea to watch it. (Posted on 10/21/2020)
Second round Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value
I had a little trouble with connector when I did my first round of 4 lights a few months ago. I added 3 more this weekend and basically connected all 3 lights within 15 minutes. Great little connectors (Posted on 8/17/2020)
Wonderful Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value
These connectors are great! The video that they sent really helped. I used them to repair all of the lights on my deck. They also work for making a T off of the feeder wire (16 gauge), but you have to strip the insulation back on the new wire to be able to fit into the smaller hole. I kind of wish that they were a darker color so they would blend into the wood better, but I'm just glad I found something that works and is really easy to use. (Posted on 8/4/2020)
Perfect little connectors. Review by Bubba
Quality
Price
Value
First time installing low voltage lighting and it was so simple w these connectors. Watch the video they supply and use pillars for easy squeezing to close. (Posted on 7/14/2020)
Good Review by Cj
Quality
Price
Value
They work well but even 16 g wire was hard to fit. They should only be used either the wire they sell bacause too difficult with wire from Lowe’s. Splitting the wire was also a problem to instal them (Posted on 7/4/2020)
Unique. Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value
Great easy item not found in the big box stores. (Posted on 6/10/2020)
I like them Review by Ron
Quality
Price
Value
I had to watch the video to know exactly how to use them, but they work great. (Posted on 6/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Quick outdoor landscape lighting blue tap or run wire connector with moisture resistant gel 3M™ 804
$0.62